Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini

Location Voiture Santorin

Location de Voiture Santorin

Offres spéciales Santorin, Grèce
15/05 → 18/06

Fira Louer une Voiture

Suzuki Alto
Mini Economy (A)
de $ 20 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Santorin Aeroport

Peugeot 307 Cabrio
Large Cabrio (G1)
de $ 56 / jour
Réserver

Louer une Voiture Santorin Aeroport

Ford Focus Automatic
Large Automatic (E1)
de $ 36 / jour
Réserver

Location Voiture Santorin Port

Hyundai Accent
Large Family (D1)
de $ 27 / jour
Réserver

Louer Voiture Kamari

Renault Clio Automatic
Medium Automatic (E2)
de $ 30 / jour
Réserver

Oia Location voiture pas cher

Nissan Micra
Economy (B)
de $ 22 / jour
Réserver

Location de Voiture Santorin Port

Citroen Jumpy
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
de $ 67 / jour
Réserver

Perissa Location Voiture

Hyundai Getz Automatic
Mini Automatic (E3)
de $ 27 / jour
Réserver

Akrotiri Location de Voiture

Nissan Pulsar
Large Family (D2)
de $ 30 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Santorin


Choisissez Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorin et Explorez!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorin est la plus grande et la plus fiable entreprise de location de voitures à Santorin. Disposer de centaines de véhicules neufs et fiables de toutes les catégories est en mesure de répondre aux besoins des clients les plus exigeants. Découvrez son système de réservation en ligne moderne, choisissez une voiture et réservez facilement et rapidement pour réserver votre voiture. Des destinations telles que: attendent d'être découvertes. L'équipe de Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorin se fera un plaisir de vous proposer ses services.

Santorin est peut-être l'île la plus célèbre de Grèce et l'une des principales destinations de voyage du monde. La terre noire pittoresque avec les villages blanchis à la chaux de la Caldera, les sculptures volcaniques sauvages ainsi que les lignes minimalistes des Cyclades, cette charmante île se démarque certainement par ses contradictions. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous décidez de vous rendre à Santorin, votre représentant de Car Hellas Rent a Car vous accueillera à votre location de voiture. Vous pouvez rejoindre l'île en avion, à l'aéroport national de Santorin ou en bateau jusqu'au port principal de Santorin, Athinios. Athinios se trouve au pied de la caldera, à 8 km de Fira, la capitale de l'île et à 7 km de l'aéroport de Santorin.

Profitez de votre voyage avec Santorin Location voiture pas cher

La location de voiture peut être organisée par Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorin depuis votre lieu d'arrivée ainsi que depuis l'hébergement que vous avez choisi pour votre séjour sur l'île. Commencez votre visite avec votre voiture de location chez Car Hellas Rent a Car avec le lieu le plus photographié de Grèce, Oia. Son coucher de soleil a été inspiré par des artistes inexpérimentés, tandis que ses ruelles vous invitent à vous perdre dans leurs secrets. La route principale la divise en deux zones: l'une, vers la caldera, possède d'impressionnants bâtiments troglodytiques, l'autre est décorée par une maison de capitaine. Ne soyez pas surpris par les dômes infinis qui apparaissent dans tous les coins, car il y a plus de 60 églises à Oia. À la fin de la colonie se trouve le château, avec les pièces qui ont été préservées pour offrir une vue unique, mais aussi un charmant voyage dans le passé.

Louer une Voiture Santorin, le choix malin!

La qualité est synonyme de la région, qui est sans aucun doute l'une des expériences les plus intéressantes à Santorin. Les restaurants et les cafés d'Oia sauront vous satisfaire. Votre prochain arrêt devrait être la Fira bondée. L'emplacement unique de Fira sur la caldera offre une vue imprenable sur Nea et Old Kameni. Laissez-vous séduire par le charme des beaux détroits et laissez votre regard vagabonder dans la beauté inoubliable de la caldera. À Fira, vous pourrez visiter le musée archéologique, le musée de la préhistoire de Thira et le palais Gizi. Nous vous suggérons de suivre le "sourcil" de la caldera et de marcher de Fira à Firostefani. Firostefani doit son nom au fait qu'il "couronne" Fira.

Explorez l'île avec Santorin Location de Voiture

La vue sur la caldera est tout simplement incomparable, la falaise étant si escarpée et pour ceux qui craignent les hauteurs, préparez votre cœur à vous frapper plus fort. Louer une voiture chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorin vous aidera à découvrir Santorin en toute simplicité. Un peu plus au nord de Fira, vous trouverez le célèbre Imerovigli, un "balcon naturel" sur la caldera et Thirasia, offrant une atmosphère calme et une vue imprenable sur la mer Égée. Puis dirigez-vous vers le sud-est avec votre voiture de location chez Car Hellas Rent a Car et visitez Kamari, une station touristique de Santorin, avec beaucoup de verdure, d'eucalyptus, d'arbres et une vaste plage de sable aux galets noirs.

Pour des promenades confortables, Car Hellas Santorin Location Voiture

Un peu plus au sud, vous trouverez Perissa, connue pour sa plage de sable noir, au pied des montagnes de la Mesa. Sur la place du village domine l'une des plus grandes églises de Santorin, l'église de la Sainte-Croix. Dernier point, mais non des moindres, ne manquez pas la location de voiture que vous avez effectuée chez Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorin pour rendre visite à Akrotiri. C'est la plus importante découverte archéologique de la Méditerranée orientale. Akrotiri est un village pittoresque situé dans la partie sud-ouest de l'île. Son attraction la plus importante est la colonie préhistorique, qui est l'un des "héritages historiques" les plus importants de la Grèce. Promenez-vous donc dans une ville d’hier qui reste vivante. Santorin a un air très mystique, cosmopolite, avec une histoire de siècles qui vous invite à le rencontrer. Découvrez-le avec la location de voiture proposée par Car Hellas Rent a Car. Bienvenue à Santorin ...

Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini

Car Hire Santorini

Car Rental Santorini

Special Offers Santorini, Greece
17/07 → 27/08

Oia Car Rental

Suzuki Jimny Soft Top
4x4 Jeeps (F1)
from $ 60 / day
Book Now

Rental Cars Santorini Airport

Suzuki Celerio Automatic
Mini Automatic (E3)
from $ 43 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Santorini Port

Nissan Micra Automatic
Mini Automatic (E3)
from $ 43 / day
Book Now

Car Rentals Kamari

Smart Fortwo Cabrio
Mini Roadster Automatic (J1)
from $ 53 / day
Book Now

Perissa Car Hire

Fiat Grande Punto
Medium Family (C)
from $ 46 / day
Book Now

Car Rental Santorini Airport

Suzuki Celerio
Economy (B)
from $ 41 / day
Book Now

Fira Rental Cars

Nissan Pulsar
Large Family (D2)
from $ 53 / day
Book Now

Car Hire Santorini Port

Renault Clio Automatic
Medium Automatic (E2)
from $ 49 / day
Book Now

Akrotiri Rent a Car

Toyota Auris
Large Family (D1)
from $ 49 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Santorini


Choose Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini and Explore!

Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini is the largest and most reliable car rental company in Santorini. Having at its disposal hundreds of new, reliable vehicles of all categories is able to meet the needs of even the most demanding customer. Discover its modern online reservation system, choose a car and book easily and quickly to book your car. Destinations such as: are waiting to be discovered. The team of Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini will be happy to offer you its services.

Santorini is perhaps the most famous island of Greece and is one of the world's leading travel destinations. The black quaint land with the whitewashed Caldera villages, wild volcanic sculptures along with the minimalist Cycladic lines, this charming island surely stands out for its contradictions. Whichever way you decide to travel to Santorini, you will be welcomed by Car Hellas Rent a Car representative Santorini to your car rental. You can reach the island by airplane, Santorini National Airport, or by boat to Santorini's main port, Athinios. Athinios is at the foot of the caldera, 8 km from Fira, the capital of the island and 7 km from Santorini Airport.

Enjoy your Journey with Santorini Car Rental

Car rental can be arranged by Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini from your arrival points as well as from the accommodation you have chosen for your stay on the island. Start your tour with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car with the most photographed place in Greece, Oia. Its sunset has been inspired by inexperienced artists, while its alleys call you to get lost in their secrets. The main road divides it into two areas: one, towards the caldera, has impressive cave buildings, the other is decorated by a captain's house. Do not be surprised by the infinite domes that appear in every corner, since in Oia there are more than 60 churches. At the end of the settlement is the Castle, with the pieces that have been preserved to offer a unique view, but also a charming journey to the past.

Cheap Car Hire Santorini by Car Hellas, the smart choise!

Quality is synonymous with the region, which is undoubtedly one of the most interesting experiences in Santorini. Oia's restaurants and cafes will satisfy you all. Your next stop should be the crowded Fira. The unique location of Fira on the caldera offers a breathtaking view of Nea and Old Kameni. Indulge yourself in the charm of the beautiful straits and let your gaze wander in the unforgettable beauty of the caldera. In Fira you can visit the Archaeological Museum, the Museum of Prehistoric Thira and the Gizi Palace. We suggest that you follow the caldera's "eyebrow" and walk from Fira to Firostefani. Firostefani, owes its name to the fact that it "crowns" Fira.

Explore the island with Rental Cars Santorini

The view of the caldera is simply unrivaled, with the cliff being so steep and for those who fear the heights, get your heart ready to hit you more loudly. Car hire from Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini will help you discover Santorini with ease. A little further north of Fira you will find the famous Imerovigli, a "natural balcony" on the caldera and Thirasia with a calm atmosphere and breathtaking views of the Aegean Sea. Then drive south-east with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini and visit Kamari, a tourist resort of Santorini, with plenty of greenery, eucalyptus trees, trees and a vast sandy beach with black pebbles.

For comfortable rides, Car Hellas Santorini Car Hire

A little further south you will find Perissa, known for its black sand beach, at the foot of the Mesa Mountains. In the square of the village dominates one of the largest churches of Santorini, the church of the Holy Cross. Last but not least, do not miss the car hire that you have made from Car Hellas Rent a Car Santorini to visit Akrotiri. It is the most important archaeological discovery of the Eastern Mediterranean. Akrotiri is a picturesque village in the southwestern part of the island. Its most important attraction is the prehistoric settlement, which is one of the most important "historical heirlooms" of Greece. Walk, therefore, in a city of yesterday that remains alive. Santorini has a very mystical air, cosmopolitan, with a history of centuries that invites you to meet it. Discover it, with the car hire offered by Car Hellas Rent a Car. Welcome to Santorini...